Free UK Delivery

Reviews


Customer Reviews

Discover what our customers say ...

  137

03/17/2019
Top Notch
"These undershirts are fantastic. They feel and fit so well against the skin that you forget you're wearing one. Plus the packaging they come in is a lovely touch. A really first class product."
Glen B.
03/04/2019
V neck undershirt
"Excellent item and received in quick time. Highly recommended"
mark s.
03/04/2019
Very good undershirt
"Excellent fit, comfort and quality. Well worth the price, especially knowing that it's a British company and British made. Will definitely be buying more in the future."
Cullen B.
03/04/2019
So far so good
"I'm usually a 40" chest and dithered a bit about sizing but, preferring a tighter rather than looser fit, opted for medium. Excellent fit and the fabric and construction are great. Will see how it lasts after a few (or, hopefully, a lot) more wears and washes."
Adam C.
03/04/2019
Great undershirt!
"Finally an undershirt with the right length (long enough for not coming off all the time), the perfect V-neck and the suitable material that makes it almost invisible underneath the shirt. "
Thomas S.
02/04/2019
Good fit, comfy
"The undershirts are great, about to do my second order. The photos don't quite do the fit justice - I think they're actually a bit better. Really comfortable, also after washing. You don't notice wearing them at all, but you're that little bit warmer. This is brilliant for winter & in heavily AC'd offices!"
Anonymous
01/31/2019
Gift
"Bought the undershirt as a gift for my partner who so loved it he ordered another, think that speaks for itself."
RUTH C.
01/26/2019
Nice shirt
"The shirt came down quickly. The shirt is very soft and hugs the body without being too tight. Its very well constructed and has a nice fit. The micro-modal material feels quite cool to the touch, but I still feel nice and warm whilst wearing it. I usually go for a medium (medium chest, slim build) and went for a medium here and it was a good fit. Good to know its made in Britain and supporting businesses and craftsman here."
Anonymous
01/15/2019
Robert Owen Bamboo undershirt
"Excellent product and excellent service! Would highly recommend to everyone!"
Anonymous
12/27/2018
great quality!
"My husband really likes the shirt. Wonderful to wear and fabric. Colour also very practical to wear under any colour shirt. "
Isabelle M.
12/18/2018
Very comfortable and feels natural
"Working in a warmer climate, I needed something that was thin, comfortable whilst protecting the outershirt from sweat patches. Personally these shirts did the trick - I initially ordered my first set earlier this year and another 5 recently. I'm very happy with the purchase and would recommend highly. The customer service I received from Yvonne and Robert, I have to say was amazing - faultless! "
Umesh P.
12/04/2018
Chester V Neck (Bamboo) undershirt
"Not worn vests since I was a kid. Usually put on a T-Shirt, which you always know you have on. Thought I would try the bamboo undershirt, it's a complete revelation, warm without knowing you're wearing it. I bought another immediately"
Stephen M.
12/04/2018
Wonderful product
"In the winter months I've been struggling to keep warm without an obscene amount of layers and looking like a balloon. These undershirts (I've gone with primarily long sleeves) are a very snug fit and come with a gentle touch. Not overtly thick.. if you like to put vests on underneath your shirt when you go to work you get the problem of creases and maybe a bit of fabric poking out for everyone to see, whilst not a really problem in reality but it helps to keep yourself looking tidy in a professional environment. These undershirts come with none of hassle that come with the typical vest. Nice and long to stay tucked in - V neck and crew variations for those who may or may not like an open top button - They'll keep you that extra bit warmer and are so under the radar that no one will know that you have them on."
Ben D.
12/02/2018
Wonderful Shirts
"A truly great experience and fantastic shirts. I haven’t had better. I will be ordering more. Love the personal touch. Makes such a difference."
Andrew J.
12/02/2018
A very good product
"Entirely satisfactory. It performed exactly as I hoped."
Michael M.
11/23/2018
Very happy with my purchase!
"Great undershirt with a fantastic feel. Would definitely buy again 👍"
Olle K.
11/07/2018
Excellent undershirt.
"Excellent product, the best undershirt I’ve ever had. "
Jose O.
11/05/2018
Very pleased
"I bought one to see what I thought and will now be buying another 3. Very comfortable, long in the body and a deep V so that it is unseen beneath a shirt. Everything that you would want from a vest"
Bruce A.
11/04/2018
Very good experience
"The undershirt feels very comfortable to wear - you don’t really notice you’re wearing it. Close fit but not compression. Good length and nice deep V-neck. The only downside is it can’t be tumble dried. Undershirt was nicely packaged. Ordered on Saturday and delivered on Wednesday by Royal Mail First class."
Steve J.
10/29/2018
Great quality and fit!
"I bought a single undershirt to try it out and was not disappointed. Great material and fit- I'll be buying more."
Joe L.
10/15/2018
Return customer
"Returned to buy a further three, usual good customer service - thanks."
Kevin M.
09/30/2018
Super undershirt material
"I like the body length wear it long and it covers everything and it’s warm or cool enough to be warn as PJ top,great under any top and really comfortable."
Peter J.
09/28/2018
Good customer service
"Ordered a medium in white, however it was to small for me - They quickly swapped it for a grey large as they had no white in stock - good fit seems to wash up ok - just ordered some more!. Good customer service hence the return purchase."
Kevin M.
09/25/2018
Great Product
"I was very pleased with this purchase, its very comfortable and protects well against sweat stains. I will probably be purchasing one or two more in the near future."
Stephen M.
09/17/2018
Excellent product and service
"Excellent product and service "
Nikos M.
09/11/2018
Did the Job
"I suffer from all over perspiration and have tried all sorts of lotions and potions The undershirt did the trick in wicking away moisture before sleeping through my shorts which are by choice pale blue One small complaint in that they could do with being an inch or 2 longer "
Ray H.
09/03/2018
Never buying from M&S again!
"Great fit, comfortable, keep their shape between washes. Very happy. Customer service has been excellent too "
Keith R.
08/29/2018
Excellent
"I would definitely purchase from here again. Undershirt is great quality and fits perfectly. Quick and personal service "
Ashley L.
08/25/2018
Thank you
"From start to finish everything was first class. Service received was excellent and shirt arrived when expected. Shirt is fantastic and will be ordering from you again when required. Thanks again."
Nicholas W.
08/07/2018
Chester V Neck (MicroModal)
"Pretty impressed - great service and delivery with a personal touch was appreciated. Have recently worn these undershirts in the Middle East (+45C) and within Asia - performed very well. "
Anton C.