Free UK Delivery

Reviews


Customer Reviews

Discover what our customers say ...

  132

09/14/2017
Second Order
"Just as good as the first order. Great product."
Paul J.
09/06/2017
Returning Customer
"Excellent product as observed with my initial purchase; beautifully packed and very prompt delivery. Superb fit and incredibly nimble!"
Gavin E.
08/27/2017
A revelation
"On a recent sightseeing trip to New York I decided to try a few undershirts to keep the sweat at bay. The Robert Owen shirts were the most comfortable and best performing, so I’ve now ordered some more and ditched the other undershirts that were too bulky and no where near as comfortable."
Paul J.
08/23/2017
Great product, great service
"I bought v neck undershirts, and have used them under different formal and casual shirts. The undershirts are very soft and comfortable, stay tucked in all day - and best of all, don't fee bulky or too warm. They arrived very quickly after ordering, and were very thoughtfully packaged. I would definitely order again, and recommend to others!"
Martin W.
08/15/2017
Bought lovely undershirt size fitted perfect and material so soft as well
"I would totally recommend this company for product which is really good as I've tried and worn it and it feels great and done what I wanted it too do plus service was lovely delivery wrapped up nicely and personal note inside which was lovely thank you very much and only too happy too say this and I no where too come again thanks :) "
Neil M.
08/15/2017
Second order
"Same the second time around, great product and personal service, many thanks."
Jeff M.
08/07/2017
Simply exceptional
"I was extremely impressed by Robert Owen from beginning to end. The easy use of the website through quick delivery of a beautifully package order to the perfect fit of their high quality garments. I wear one of their undershirts everyday and the soft bamboo material and excellent cut make it feel and appear invisible. Buy one and you won't wear anything else again."
Kevin M.
08/04/2017
Excellent undershirts!
"I was looking for a properly designed undershirt and was lucky enough to find this company on the Internet. They were very helpful and the delivery was very quick (next day). The quality of these undershirts are fantastic, very comfortable and a nice lenght. I have been wearing them ever since and I will certainly be buying from them again in the near future."
Duncan d.
08/01/2017
V Neck Undershirt
"Very comfortable to wear, especially useful on those warmer summer nights to keep your outward appearance cool and fresh. Will be buying another."
Warren N.
08/01/2017
perfect undershirt
"exceptional quality, very smooth fabric. Thank you."
Christian N.
07/25/2017
The Oxford Undershirt - Sweat Protect
"I was extremely impressed with this product and very happy with the efficiency of the purchase, which arrived promptly. The product performed exactly as described and enabled me to wear a shirt, without the appearance of sweat. This was partiality useful when travelling on the London Underground, where there is limited air conditioning! Many thanks! "
David L.
07/17/2017
Comfortable
"Very comfortable undershirt. Neck line very low for my personal taste (perhaps will buy the rounded next time) but works well with both high collar shirts and regular T shirts. Item arrived very quickly and we'll packaged so very happy overall with this product."
David C.
06/13/2017
A great experience
"Extremely good. The quality and fit doesn't disappoint. "
Sam S.
05/30/2017
Today I put it to the test
"So I had seen the reviews and brought the undershirt hoping it would live up to it's promise. Today I left home early, the weather was warm and a little close. I travelled into London and across London using a mixture of trains, tubes and walking, I was then in meetings for the rest of the morning before then heading across London to board a train for a client presentation. Normally my shirt would be showing the strains of the heat but the undershirt kept me feeling fresh and looking presentable! I would have no hesitation in recommending and I will be stocking up."
Mark P.
05/22/2017
Soft, well-fitting, comfortable
"The undershirt is really great. It feels cool and fits perfectly. I think I'll get the non-sweat protect ones next time as I don't think I need the extra thickness but I have total confidence that sweat wouldn't show through."
G T.
05/16/2017
Very good
"Very comfortable and good quality. "
Simon F.
05/15/2017
Pretty much perfect
"Brilliant design,,,great product"
Paul C.
05/15/2017
A Lovely Garment
"I bought this undershirt for my husband to replace "chain store vests". I was looking for something that was comfortable, high quality and would retain it's shape (no baggy necklines!) My husband is really pleased with it and assures me it is very comfortable. I will be ordering some more."
Geraldine D.
05/09/2017
great and comforable undershirt
"it helps me to stay warm and sweatness from the uk weather"
chinyu y.
05/08/2017
Service matches the GREAT products
"need i say more? Excellent communication when needed and the products are fantastic. I will be using Robert and his team for a very long time :) "
Marc L.
05/04/2017
Great service and great product
"I wore this last weekend, I’m a wedding photographer and I found the undershirt made me feel much more confident while working for 14 hours and was super comfortable. I’ll definitely be buying from Robert Owen again. Product was delivered very quickly also - great customer service and product from a small customer service orientated team. Highly recommended."
Paul A.
05/02/2017
Great shirts and great service
"I placed my first order and was very impressed with the speed of delivery, the shirt was ideal so ordered some more. When I made a mistake on the order, a quick email sorted in out straight away. I was again impressed with the friendly and personal service - would thoroughly recommend! "
Richard P.
05/01/2017
Love them!
"I love these undershirts; they are absolutely the best. So soft and comfortable, like second skin. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for one. "
Tanya K.
04/27/2017
Very good
"Comfortable and lightweight."
Simon F.
04/25/2017
Outstanding customer service and products
"I was blown away with how attentive the customer service was, contacting me within hours of my order to check some specifics. The shirt is great quality. Very comfortable and does a great job. "
Al H.
04/13/2017
Splendid undershirt made in the UK
"Great undershirt; so nimble you forget that you’re wearing it and brilliant fit. Undershirt beautifully presented in tissue paper and accompanied with a handwritten note. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others. "
Gavin E.
04/06/2017
Returning Customer
"This was part of my 2nd order. Very comfortable undershirts and highly recommended"
Paul M.
03/22/2017
Superb Undershirt
"This is an excellent undershirt. I was a bit put off by the price but decided to take a gamble. I have undershirts from Uniqlo and Tommy John which although very good (esp. the Tommy John Second Skin range) but the Robert Owen is another level. Very comfortable, almost unaware you are wearing it and an amazing material. I will be buying more. This is my new go to undershirt. "
Paul M.
03/21/2017
wonderful t shirts
"T shirts are well made and fit beautifully."
richard h.
03/20/2017
Best shirts I have owned
"Good service and quality "
Eric D.